Contact Us

Cushing Library Phone Number: 979-845-1951

Beth T. Kilmarx
bkilmarx@library.tamu.edu
Executive Associate Professor 
Associate Dean and Director

General reference questions and requests for Reading Room services:

The Kelsey Reading Room Employees 
cushingreference@library.tamu.edu 
979-845-9359

Leslie J. Winter
lesliejwinter@library.tamu.edu
Instructional Assistant Professor
Reading Room and Front Desk Coordinator

General inquiries and to request a tour:

Melissa Zajicek
m-zajicek@library.tamu.edu
Administrative Coordinator

Records Management inquiries

phone: 979-458-1470
located at 330 Agronomy Road, Suite 160

Eric Gater
gatere@library.tamu.edu
University Records Manager

Sierra Laddusaw
sladdusaw@library.tamu.edu
Assistant Professor 
Map Librarian

Cushing collection inquiries; requests for classes, lectures and talks:

John Bondurant
jbondurant@library.tamu.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
Digital Archivist

Jeremy Brett
jwbrett@library.tamu.edu
Associate Professor
Curator, Science Fiction and Fantasy Collection

Dr. David Chroust
d-chroust@library.tamu.edu
Associate Professor
Curator, Ragan Military History Collection

Anton duPlessis
duplessis@library.tamu.edu
Clinical Associate Professor
Curator, Colonial Mexican Collection
Director, Los Primeros Libros de las Américas Project
Curator, Ragan Military History Collection
Curator, Texas & Borderlands Collection

Rebecca Hankins
rhankins@library.tamu.edu
Associate Professor
Curator, Africana and Area Studies
Curator, Women’s & Gender Studies
Other associated collections: Oral Histories

Robin Hutchison
r-hutchison@library.tamu.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
Collection Care Coordinator, Libraries Preservation Unit

Michael Jackson
mgj@library.tamu.edu
Library Associate II
Liaison, Texas A&M LGBTQ Archive

Sierra Laddusaw
sladdusaw@library.tamu.edu
Assistant Professor
Curator, Maps
Curator, Digital Scholarship
Co-Curator, Chapman Texas & Borderlands Collection

Dr. Francesca Marini
fmarini@library.tamu.edu
Associate Professor
Outreach and Programming Librarian
Curator, Sara H. Lindsey Elvis Presley Memorabilia Collection

Kevin O’Sullivan
kmosullivan@library.tamu.edu
Assistant Professor
Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Curator of Modern Literature
Coordinator, Book History Workshop

Felicia Piscitelli
f-piscitelli@library.tamu.edu
Associate Professor
Rare Book Cataloger